最新消息

回上頁

 

全球青年日2018活動 倒數5天
2018-03-13

 

 


網上直播 節目時間表

最新GYD網頁已經上線 https://www.globalyouthday.org

UTC香港時間地點所屬分會
06:0014:00斐濟FujiSPD
07:0015:00澳洲AvondaleSPD
08:0016:00首爾SeoulNSD
09:0017:00菲律賓PhillippinesSSD
11:0019:00香港Hong kongNSD
12:0020:00印度India (清奈chennai)SUD
13:0021:00坦桑尼亞Tanzania (三蘭港dar es salaam)ECD
14:0022:00烏克蘭Ukraine/ 俄羅斯russiaESD
15:0023:00中東Middle eastMENA
16:0000:00法蘭克福Frankfurt (德國de)EUD
17:0001:00+法蘭克福Frankfurt (德國de)EUD
18:0002:00+比勒陀利亞Pretoria (南非za)SID
19:0003:00+加納GhanaWAD
20:0004:00+貝爾格萊德BelgradeTED
21:0005:00+冰島IcelandTED
21:3005:30+馬哈馬群島BahamasIAD
23:0007:00+聖保羅Sao paolo, 巴西brazil
SAD
01:00+09:00+北美分會NADNAD
02:00+10:00+Hope channel recapGC
02:45+10:45+END (frankfurt)GC

 

 

 

回上頁 | 回頁頂